Michael Donnelly Photography - Moy Davitts GAA Lotto
James Larkin wins the Moy Davitts Lotto of 8,600  pictured under the portrait of Michael Davitt, original patron of the GAA  in the Copper Beech Straide. Why the group should be all smiles is somewhat strange, because they have just handed out 8600!  Nonetheless congratulations to James, a former player for the club and we hope he enjoys every cent of it.  The Lotto was last won in May 2003. Its only 2 for a ticket. You could be the person with the smile on your face. But if you're not in, the chances of winning are considerably reduced!  
Included in photo Front from left: Tony Byrne, Michael McDonagh, John McNicholas (Chairman), Paul Sherry.
Back Row Left to right: Kevin Hennigan, Gerry Quinn, Fr Padraig Costello, Angela Ruane (Secretary), James Larkin, (Lotto winner) Bernadine Malee, Club treasurer, Gary Ruane, Joe McEveigh, and Michael Ruane. Photo Michael Donnelly
James Larkin wins the Moy Davitts Lotto of 8,600